Posting gap

 

I wanted to let you know that the reason for the most recent gap in posts, was because I’ve been sick and was unable to work on my blog for a few days, but that I am feeling better and am getting  to work on new posts for you very shortly.  I’m going to get my stuff setup on the porch and then blog out there so I can get some fresh air while I work on blogging.

 

 

 

Thank you to those who have been dedicated enough to keep checking back to see if I posted anything, I feel bad that there wasn’t anything for you to read., but even gaming and Facebook got put on hold when I was at my worst.

 

 

 

So, now to just gather my gear for porch blogging and head out there to see what I can find for folks here to read 🙂

 

 

 

Jenn “Jenca” Campbell
soul blogger for Pennsylvania Mental Health Issues

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

