Resource

Resource link

This resource is a link to the HealthyPA.com website I received a letter that was less informative than most letters from the DPW are, and the link that was included took me here after a stop at the DPW website.  I am not impressed with this site, because it doesn’t tell me anything the letter didn’t already tell me, which wasn’t much.  I thought I would post the link here though, if they actually put useful info on the site for recipients as opposed to press releases and training videos that don’t say much beyond how wonderful healthy pa is.   Sorry about venting, but I’m just not impressed with the lack of useful information being sent out to the recipients who are the ones who need to know exactly what changes they are facing in their Medicaid as opposed to them giving a list of “services you may have”.  I don’t want to know what I might have I want to know what I do have so I can plan accordingly.

